How much will my insurance go up in Georgia?

ok so i recently got a ticket for going 45 in a 25 in georgia i am 19 years old and i am living with my parents and i am on my parents insurance. i am insured on 4 cars full coverage 2005 dodge ram 2010 lexus hs250 a 2005 ford expedition and a 2011 ford mustang v6 this is my first ticket i have ever gotten that has given me points any help would be great thanks

ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this internet site where you can get quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2ananbarenna

RELATED FAQS:
Cheapest car to insure for 17 year old male in Toronto?
Im looking to buy a car and i live in the toronto area. Insurance is not the cheapest here. I was wondering what my best bet was in terms of insurance. Im looking for cars, not minivans,suvs, trucks…etc"

"Typically, how many numbers (#) in the policy number does AllState and Farmer’s Insurance have?
I counted 9 numbers (#) for AllStates and 10 numbers (#) for Farmers. Is it like that or did I miss a number?

How much does a person riding a motorcycel have to pay a month for insurance?
also provide your age, becuase i heard the older you are the less u have to pay.."

Anyone know insurance companies that would cover my car while in Canada?
I’m a US citizen on a temporary work permit in Ontario. I’m trying to figure out the best way to register my car. If I can find insurance that would cover me in Canada I could maintain registration in Calif. Does anyone know about this? Is there an insurance company that will cover my car while I’m registered in Calif/driving in Ontario? Thanks!

Teen Car Insurance after one accident?
How much would my insurance premium rise for a 17 year old boy if I get into an accident (at-fault)? A good average (+X%) answer would be good.

What car should i get??
im a 17 y.o girl im buying a car soon what makw/model should i buy i only have 2000 euros??

What does initial debit mean in health insurance?
I got a mail for recently applying for health insurance from Blue Shield of California. It says: Your coverage (individual) is currently paid 12/12/10. Effective 01/01/11, your monthly dues/premium will automatically be debited from your account on the first of each month.Your first debit will be in the amount of $142.09 to cover the period from 12/12/10 to 02/01/11. After this initial debit, regular withdrawals of $87.00 will be made on the first of each month. Ok, so I understand I am supposed to pay $87 each month. But I don’t understand the initial debit where it says I have to pay $142.09. What is that amount for? What does it mean? Why is it covering from December to February? Almost about 1 to 2 months. Is that some sort of special payment everyone has to pay for health insurance? Can someone please explain this to me? I never applied for health insurance, so I’m not familiar with how things work. Thanks."

What does ‘commuting’ mean on car insurance?
What does ‘commuting’ mean on car insurance?

What ia a good affordable health insurance for children?
What ia a good affordable health insurance for children?

Dog Owner liability in road accident?
Last month while driving home a dog ran out in front of my car. I hit him and he caused major damage to my car (the dog is now fine, thankfully). The owners insurance company are saying they are not liable as the dogs lead broke. Surely if their animal was on a public highway it’s their fault and they have to pay my damages?? Anybody know where I stand or what I can do? Thanks"

Is Geico a good choice for car insurance?
Recently i have been looking to switch car insurance in order to find a better rate for not only me, but my teenage son and daughter. Currently i am paying $80 a month from a local insurance company just for myself, but after looking online i received a quote from geico claiming that insurance for my son, my daughter and myself amounted to a mere $88. Could a Geico or former Geico customer help me out here? What would you say the average rates are for you currently or formally?"

Question about Plan First health insurance in Michigan. Backpay?
I just had a papsmear done about two weeks ago, and I didn’t get approved for my Plan First insurance until afterwards. Does anyone know if they provide a backpay program, like they’ll cover any procedure done in the last 30-60 days? Also have lab tests from that papsmear that I just got the bill for and have not paid yet. Is that covered? Thanks!"

Help with my car insurance!?
My car is registered to my work adress. I sometimes take trips to see my parents and my car is parked outside there home all weekend. Last weekend somebody damaged my car. Is my car still insured if the vehicle is stolen from this address? I am fully comp on my insurance. Cheers!

Are there any groups you can join that offers group health insurance?
Or some insurance co that does not ask for a ten year history?

Who Pays Taxes & Insurance on Contract For Deed???
We are selling our home on a contract for deed (in Illinois). We were told the buyer pays taxes and insurance. However, we still have a note on the property, so we still need to have insurance. Also, since the property will still be in our name, we would rather pay the taxes as well. Do we have the buyer reimburse us for these items? Anything else we should be aware of??? We just purchased a form for contract to deed and are filling it out now. Any information you could provide with any insights would be much appreciated. Our main focus, however, right now is simply on the taxes and insurance."

Does 15 mins save you 15% or more on car insurance?
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee…

How much does a 50cc moped insurance cost per month (roughly) ?
so when i turn 16 ill be looking at 300 a month just for a 50cc moped ?

Is having health insurance really necessary?
Do I need it to survive if there is nothing wrong with you/me?

I want to change car insurer?
i am currently with admiral insured on a 1.9 dci renault megane. i am a 19 year old male with 1 years no claims bonus, i have been looking at getting a new car which is a suzki sj 1.3 1988. The problem i have is that i have paid around 1500 upfront for a year of insurance, but now i hav efound a new car i have also found that rac insurance is cheaper, if i cancel my insurance with admiral now will i get the 1500 back, well taking into account i have used a month insurance so that 1500 will go down a bit, im just checking to see if i can do this to stop my self from losing 1500 thanks"

Should I not put my husband on the car insurance???
Here is the deal… hubby got a ticket in January…. for a DWAI (first ticket ever). So our car insurance is going up. But we are getting a new car tomorrow… so I’m going to have to either find new insurance, or put the new car on our insurance and have it go up probably about $100. Should I just get insurance in my name so we can save the $? I don’t think I can afford more than $70 a month for insurance! And we have to get collision because we are getting a loan…."

I received the Ohio random proof of insurance check?
My vehicle was damaged in an accident, it was an older car, so it was not worth fixing. So 5 days after the accident got a new vehicle. For about a month, while waiting for the titles from the bank, my damaged vehicle was sitting in my apartment’s parking lot, with the tags still on it. My new vehicle was on temp tags until I received the title, as stated before. When I bought the new car, I took the old one off my policy and added the new one. I received the Ohio random proof of insurance check, and it’s asking for proof on my old, for a date after I had removed it from the policy. So now they’re saying I have to jump through a whole bunch of hoops to prove it was inoperable, like a letterhead from a mechanic (which I never took it to a mechanic. I knew it was totaled.) My rental agreement states I must have tags and registration on my vehicle if it sits in the lot, so until I could my new tags on my new car, the old car sat in the lot with the tags on it. Now they’re saying they’re going to suspend my license! I didn’t drive that vehicle, it was damaged, what can I do? I’m a law abiding citizen, and this is what I get."

Who is the recipient of a life insurance policy when the policy holder and beneficiary are deceased?
Both policy holder and beneficiary had separate wills that name the same people as heirs.

How much for car insurance?
My mom told me to look for my first car and I found a 2002 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS, Silver, non-convertible, and i asked her if it was ok. She said that the it is considered a sports car because it is a coupe and insurance will be high, it has 2 seats in the back but it is a 2 door….can somebody tell me if insurance will actually be high for me…im 16 and ive never been a accident Thanks!"

"Any opinions on AUTO INSURANCE in Providence, RI? cheap prices?
cheap prices

Looking to insure a Corvette.?
I’m a 16 year old kid ill be 17 in a few months. I am currently saving money to buy a car and my dad will match what i make to buy a car. but that’s not my question, like every teenage boy who takes an interesting we all want one thing: sports car. Of course, i looked into cars like the Mitsubishi Eclipse or whatever but my dream is a corvette. Ive looked at prices for a c4 or c5 vette and to buy them i can manage, its the insurance that’s worrying me. Can someone give me an idea of insurance costs for a c4 or c5 corvette for a 17 year old kid? I’d appreciate all the help i can get."
How much will my insurance go up in Georgia?
ok so i recently got a ticket for going 45 in a 25 in georgia i am 19 years old and i am living with my parents and i am on my parents insurance. i am insured on 4 cars full coverage 2005 dodge ram 2010 lexus hs250 a 2005 ford expedition and a 2011 ford mustang v6 this is my first ticket i have ever gotten that has given me points any help would be great thanks
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this internet site where you can get quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2ananbarenna
"Can a Insurance Company make you put a new roof on, even if there is still life on the existing roof?"
Our insurance company already insured us, then there inspector came out and said we had to put a new roof on, there was no problems no leaks or anything. Now all of a sudden we have to fork out $2,000 that we don’t have to keep our insurance."

"If you have court ordered medical support for out of state children, can you get health insurance thru obamacare?"
If you have court ordered medical support for out of state children, can you get health insurance thru obamacare?"

Can u take money from ur life insurance?
probably not, but I was curious."

I need advice on car insurance?
I need advice on car insurance?

Car insurance victim?
last year i had the police turn up at my door saying that i had hit a car roof with a claw hammer i didn’t no what they was going on about i did not get arrested and they left, few days later i got a insurance letter thur the post saying that i had collided with a bmw and drove off leaving the seen, there insurance paid him out 5000, i spoke to my insurances and said i don’t no what is going on they asked for pictures off my car i sent them, i phoned the police and asked them they said there is no further action is to be taken as the person as dropped the chargers, so i phoned there insurance and they said we are waiting for police reports, i said the police are not taking it any further as the person as he had dropped the chargers, they did not believe me and wanted me to pay 3500 in 14 days i said no, i lost 3 years no claims and my premiums went up, i just had to wait for months 😦 i got a letter today off there insurance saying we have had the police reports and there is no further action against me or my insurances… ok what will happen to the person what made up this lie to his insurance as he told the police one thing and his insurance another??????"

Best Health Insurance???
My husband and are getting health insurance…who’s the best to go with?? We are looking at united health care right now…r they any good?

If private insurance companies are so bad…?
Seldon, I’m sorry to have to tell you this, but pulling numbers out of you butt no longer works. People flock to this country to participate in our system, they know their greatest chance of survival is to be here. The people of America also know this governments history of overspending and corruption. Remember Medicare? It was sold in the 60’s of only costing 9 billion dollars by ’94. It cost 57 billion then. So, take the 1.5 trillion dollar cost, and multiply it by roughly 6, and even former MENSA members can figure out that 9 trillion dollars is too much to pay. It will bankrupt this country. I apologize again for kicking your butt so bad in our debates, but I warned you, and you said you were smart, so… next time we’ll debate something easier, like cash for clunkers."

Does anyone know where you can purchase GAP insurance for your car if your auto insurance doesn’t offer it?
I bought a 2006 auto a couple weeks ago and when I called my insurance co. to add it, they said they could add GAP insurance, too. (which I need) Now they are saying they can only add it to a NEW car, not used. Anyone know if I can purchase strictly a GAP policy to cover my car? I don’t want to switch insurance because of discounts having my other car, homeowners, etc. through them."

Does passport health insurance pay for suboxone in louisville kentucky ?
Does passport health insurance pay for suboxone in louisville kentucky ?

How long does it take to get added to your parents auto insurance?
we have statefarm

Which family/individual health insurance policy covers OPD expenses also in India?
Which health insurance companies are best, is it wise to buy policy from any of the companies which are listed there or registered with IRDA or we should keep certain things or criteria in mind? So that we should not feel sorry or guilty after buying or dealing with these in the need hour. THANKS"

What cellphone insurance should I use?
What cellphone insurance should I use?

Is it possible to change an engine in a car to bring down the cost of insurance?
I’m 17 and really want an Audi A3 for my first car but the insurance is too much even with a 1.6L engine . So is it worth me putting a smaller engine in to bring the cost down? And if so what size engine should I put? THANKS

Car insurance question.?
Do i have to have a full coverage auto insurance on a car that is financed through the bank in the state of florida? I have a car from a nissan dealer if that helps!

A question about car insurance?
I recently got a statement from my insurance company saying that they can no longer support me because I got two tickets over the past three years (one was highway speeding, the other was a ticket given to me by a police officer who fabricated the location of infraction… I argued this in coiurt but I think I was not heard properly). I am paying around $ 1500… is it likely that I will be able to get cheaper car insurance somewhere else or is it pretty much the same everywhere?"

Can I cancel my insurance after car was wrecked in an accident?
Few days ago my car was rear ended and pretty much totalled as the repairs will exceed the value of the car. I have hired a lawyer and will seek replacement value as I want to just junk it. Lawyer says the case may take 1 year. So can I cancel my insurance (liability only) since I can no longer drive my car? I have already paid it in full but there are 4 months still left which means they would have to issue a partial refund if I cancel? Or do I have to keep coverage until the settlement or lawsuit is completed?

Is this standard auto insurance practice or should we fight this?
About 3 months ago, my Fiancee came out to a 3in crack in the windshield of her brand ne 2012 Nissan Versa. Going from the very left of the windshield (driver side) outward to the center of the windshield. A rock didn’t hit it, she wasn’t parked near a tree or anything and we had driven it less than 12 hours prior and there was NOTHING there. We called USAA and made a claim and they told us to go to the local Safelight Auto Glass and they’ll take care of us. Keep in mind, this was a LINE CRACK and NOT A CHIP OR A NICK. They proceeded to fill it in with resin and sent us on our way. As I knew it would, it spread. We called USAA again and they basically told us that they got it initially fixed and now it’ll be our responsibility to pay out of pocket. Now, the the crack is about 15-16in long. Should the insurance company pay this? They attempted to fix it but didn’t. What’s the policy on this?"

Paying insurance monthly?
ive never booked insurance myself before if your happy with your online quote can you ring them up tell them your saved quote ref and then arrange monthly payment/direct debit rather than having to go through all questions again on the phone? what will happen then? will they have to check stuff get your bank details and then send paperwork through? the insurance is going to be in my name but im giving my partners bank card details for direct debit would that be ok?

Auto accident??? insurance?
just wondering how much will my auto insurance go up if i file a claim?? there was no injuries and no damage to the other partys car. my car was estimated $4000 of damage to fix.. me and my mom pay $180 a month for 3 cars. 2 full coverage and 1 is only liability. good thing that i have full cov on the car i used

Car Accident/ Insurance Question! HELP!?
Made a really huge mistake today. Was rushing to get somewhere when I was backing out of my parking spot and hit a parked work truck! No one was inside of it, absolutely no one was around, and it was in an apartment complex that doesn’t have cameras. You can not tell that the truck is damaged AT ALL. No paint scratches, no dents, nothing. However, my tail light went against his hitch and is completely cracked/shattered, and part of my bumper is knocked out of place (but not dented). You can see some of his paint on my car. I panicked and drove away because I was really scared and didn’t know what to do. I was going to come back and leave a note on his windshield and then I realized that you can’t even see the damage. I can’t tell my parents because they’re going to be so mad at me (last month they paid $600 out of pocket to replace my bumper when I irresponsibly let my boyfriend drive my car and he backed into something, I lied and said it was my fault and they were understanding but I can’t tell them this time or they’re going to worry too much about me driving). I’m a very responsible girl, 17 years old no criminal record or anything but don’t know what to do. If I say I came out of a store or school or something and someone must have hit me/ I don’t know what happened, can I get in trouble for lying that it was a hit & run if they decide to get a claim from my insurance and can insurance tell? What should I do and what are the consequences if I lie!? Help ): !"

What is a good affordable health insurance company?
I am 21 yrs old, with no existing health conditions, but I make too much money to get coverage from the state. My employer does offer insurance but it’s very expensive and the coverage isn’t worth the amount of money they want me to spend."

Can an insurance company make an unauthorized deposit amount to your account to settle a claim? They required bank info with the claim.?
I filed a claim for a slab leak and the flooring and wall damage caused by it here in California. The insurance company had me take pictures, measurements of the areas damaged and get an estimate. The 1st adjuster was then fired and a month later a new adjuster put onto my claim. She agreed to the estimate they had and said that after the deductible that it would be a certain amount and they would close the claim. I said no the amount she was offering was just for the floor, that there was still wall/wallpaper damage and the cost of the plumber. She agreed with that and wanted to deposit the partial amount and leave it open for revision"" for an estimate for the wall/wallpaper repairs and have the plumber’s bill approved. I stated that I didn’t want any deposits but would wait for the TOTAL of all damages and the money for the plumber’s bill. They deposited the amount anyway over the weekend. I contacted her Monday and said I did not authorize the deposit. She said it was done before we talked and a deposit for the reimbursement of the plumber’s bill was done. She said to wait"

If you don’t have auto insurance can you get auto insurance from enterprise to rent a vehicle?
i don’t have auto insurance at the moment.. will enterprise give me auto insurance for a rental? how much does that cost usually?

Need home appliance protection insurance in Wisconsin?
Need home appliance protection insurance in Wisconsin?

How long are car insurance companys supposed to provide a rental car for?
i have a 2004 chevy caviler that is completely paid for and some guy ran into the back of my car yesterday. It’s completely crushed in. i have liability and he has full coverage progressive. I contacted his insurance company and they want me to pay 18 dollars a day to rent some stupid little kia shouldn’t he have to pay for it till my car gets out the shop or claimed totaled and i get some money to replace my car. help me out as much as you can 10 points to the best and most detailed answer
How much will my insurance go up in Georgia?
ok so i recently got a ticket for going 45 in a 25 in georgia i am 19 years old and i am living with my parents and i am on my parents insurance. i am insured on 4 cars full coverage 2005 dodge ram 2010 lexus hs250 a 2005 ford expedition and a 2011 ford mustang v6 this is my first ticket i have ever gotten that has given me points any help would be great thanks
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this internet site where you can get quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2ananbarenna

Leave a comment